nevadaloading.blogg.se

Getting windows ready loop
Getting windows ready loop







getting windows ready loop getting windows ready loop getting windows ready loop

It somehow downloaded 2 gpu drivers and installed them in the wrong order. When I got to a desktop, it wouldn't let Edge launch for security(?) reasons. I guess the new way to make us accept this garbage is having so many toggles in hopes of apathy setting in before you untick everything. The install went okay, although I love that the settings it carriers over if you use a Microsoft account doesn't contain the privacy settings. Fed up with the mess that my desktop became, I grabbed the most recent iso (it blue-screened midway through the download -f ever there was warning for what was to come) and reinstalled to see if the whatever-we're-calling-this-service-packs-these-days are been delivered in a the most asinine way.









Getting windows ready loop